Top Ten Tuesday: For the First Time in 2016

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly meme feature created at The Broke and the Bookish. We’d love to share our lists with other bookish folks and would LOVE to see your top ten lists. For the list of past topics and future schedule, click here.


New-To-Me Authors I Read For The First Time In 2016

I feel like this year I read a lot of new authors in a variety of genres. These are most of them!

 

Who were some of your first-time authors this year? 

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: For the First Time in 2016

  1. Oooh, this is a beautiful looking list! I really want to read The Neverland Wars! *flails* And Wonder is a gorgeous book and Code Name Verity DESTROYED ME ENTIRELY but I still adore it. <3💔

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.