Sunday Post (October 12)

Sunday PostThe Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news, a post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things received, and share news about what is coming up on the blog for the week ahead. To get in on the Sunday funday, see the rules here: Sunday Post Meme.  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This week left me drained! I didn’t even get up my Thoughts on Thursday or Feature Follow Friday posts. My students took their second test of the year and are taking a personal narrative through the writing process. We finished out the week at the end of the revising and editing process, and on Tuesday they’ll take their first quiz and publish!

~ Last Week on G1000W ~

~ This Week on G1000W ~

  • OCTOBER OUTRAGE! Review: Murder at the Brightwell
  • OCTOBER OUTRAGE! Author Interview: Stan Swanson
  • WWW Wednesday
  • OCTOBER OUTRAGE! Guest Post: Danny and the Viking Funeral
  • Feature Follow Friday

~ Other Open Giveaways on G1000W ~

~ New Arrivals to Land of 1000 Wonders ~

I didn’t buy any books this week, but I did download a few that struck me.

~ Around Town in the Spotlight ~

I just had to share this, Rachel!

6 thoughts on “Sunday Post (October 12)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.