WWW Wednesdays (September 7)

 img_1384-0

This is a weekly meme hosted hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words. To join in answer the following three questions and hop over to Sam’s and leave your link.


What are you currently reading? 

2505949213516846While I haven’t had much reading time still, I did get a little bit more read in Regarding Anna. This week at home I plan to listen to the rest of Dodger  in the evenings to get it finished. I have one review I still need to write, and hopefully can finish these two up this week.

 


 What did you just finish reading?


What do you think you’ll read next?

I have to read Between Heaven and Earth and O’er the River Liffey right away and get them reviewed.


 How about you? What are you reading this week?

Leave a comment with your answers! Share the link to your WWW Wednesday post OR leave your answers in the comments if you don’t have a blog. Happy Reading! 🙂

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (September 7)

  1. Good luck getting your books read soon. I have several ‘nothing finished’ weeks. No problem! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

  2. Sign of the Green Dragon and The Dying Light both look good, although these are all new to me. Love the Seinfeld GIF. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.