My Favorite… Drink To Read With

My Favorite.. is a weekly meme hosted by Maureen’s Books. In this meme we share every week something we love with each other. Because let’s face it.. The world can be a dark place and it’s time to share something positive.


Favorite  Drink To Read With

 

I don’t typically drink or eat while reading. If I do, it’s kind of mindless. It’s like I forget it’s there because I’m so engrossed in my book. My most popular drink at home is milk. I should never have any problems with my bones when I’m older because I drink more milk than anyone I know. Sometimes more milk than whole households!

What is your favorite drink to have while reading?

7 thoughts on “My Favorite… Drink To Read With

  1. I have the same problem when I read, especially if it’s a really good book. 🙂

    I used to be a heavy milk drinker, but had to cut way back because it was contributing to stomach issues I was having. I do better if I drink the milk without the growth hormone additive, but I still have to drink milk in moderation.

  2. I drink water without really noticing I’m drinking! I love drinking coffee while I read, or tea. But I always carry a bottle of water with me everywhere I go.
    Thanks for joining your favorite and sharing! 😉

Leave a Reply

