Book Blogger Hop #16

book-blogger-hop

The Book Blogger Hop is a weekly meme hosted by Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer. Each week poses a book-related question. The hop starts on Friday and ends on Thursday. The purpose is to give bloggers a chance to follow other blogs, learn about new books, befriend other bloggers, and receive new followers.


When you feature a book in your posts, do you include a book cover? (submitted by Elizabeth @ Silver’s Reviews)

I almost always feature the book covers in posts. Although, it depends on what type of post it is. I always feature the cover in a review. That’s a given. They are also always in Cover Characteristics on Mondays, in Tuesday Teaser & Intro posts, and my WWW Wednesday posts.

Depending on how I build the post, sometimes book covers are featured in my Top Ten Tuesdays and sometimes in my Feature Follow Friday posts. I haven’t featured many covers in Book Blogger Hop posts.

There is one type of feature I run myself that I never feature the book cover in: my Famous Last Words posts.

2 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop #16

Leave a Reply

