Feature Follow Friday ~ April 7, 2017

feature-and-follow
Feature & Follow is a blog hop hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read. The goal of Feature & Follow is to meet new bloggers, make friends, and gain readers.

Keeping up with the Kardashians Blogs

How do you prefer to keep up with your favorite blogs?

Honestly, I don’t even know. Spoiler alert: I don’t keep up well. Especially these days. Especially with this career at this school.

I think I’m old school. I like to follow by email, and here’s why: I don’t have time to figure out Bloglovin. I really don’t. I don’t understand how it all works. It is easier for me to delete posts I don’t want to visit, and keep emails in my inbox as a reminder to get around to them. It works for me…but then I also get stressed when I get 3893985 emails a day. It’s a vicious cycle.

How do you keep up with blogs? 

3 thoughts on “Feature Follow Friday ~ April 7, 2017

Leave a Reply

