WWW Wednesdays (February 22nd)

 img_1384-0

This is a weekly meme hosted hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words. To join in answer the following three questions and hop over to Sam’s and leave your link.


What are you currently reading? 

30136490

I am in the last 40% of my current read, Chasing Fireflies. I am wondering how the rest of the story will go and how it ends. That’s always the part I want to know. 🙂

We are slogging our way through our chapter 11 and chapter 12 material. I don’t think we will start The Phantom Tollbooth until next Monday. I was thinking we could eek it out and finish it before February ended, but that was just a pipe dream.


 What did you just finish reading?

Nothing yet!


What do you think you’ll read next?

After I finish Somebody’s Baby, I will start on my Power of the Matchmaker books. I know I’ve been saying this for weeks, but I wasn’t expecting to be send all of the Darling, VT series.


 How about you? What are you reading this week?

Leave a comment with your answers! Share the link to your WWW Wednesday post OR leave your answers in the comments if you don’t have a blog. Happy Reading! 🙂

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (February 22nd)

Leave a Reply

