Top Ten Tuesday: Least Favorite Instalove Romances

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly meme feature created at The Broke and the Bookish. We’d love to share our lists with other bookish folks and would LOVE to see your top ten lists. For the list of past topics and future schedule, click here.


Least Favorite Instalove Romances

This seems to fall right in line with my post last week about books needing more romances. I don’t know if I’ve encountered a book blogger who likes instalove romances, so that is the route I am taking today.

 

Who are your favorite couples? Who are your least favorite? 

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Least Favorite Instalove Romances

  1. I’m not a fan of insta-love either. I can handle and instant connection or instant attraction but when it goes from I don’t know you to I will take a bullet for you in like 3 pages I just have to roll my eyes!

  2. My friend who blogs with me doesn’t mind insta-love. I can’t stand it, especially if it’s supposed to be some fated or mate nonsense. I hate it when free will goes out the window. It’s like characters can hate one another, but as long as they are ‘mates,’ it’s all good! Aargh!

    Hope you had a good Valentine’s Day 🙂

Leave a Reply

