Feature Follow Friday ~ February 10, 2017

feature-and-follow
Feature & Follow is a blog hop hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read. The goal of Feature & Follow is to meet new bloggers, make friends, and gain readers.

Rereads

What book do you reread the most? For people who don’t reread, what books have you considered rereading?

I really don’t reread. If I do, it is because I read it with my students each year and that’s it. I wish I had the time to read all the books I need to and reread the ones I want to.

If I were to re-read, I would start with Outlander. I have reread it a couple of times since I first read it nearly 15 years ago.

I would also reread the entire Harry Potter series. I know a few who reread it every year. I feel like I have forgotten so much from the books, that there are huge gaps in my memory.

 

 

What would you reread? 

3 thoughts on “Feature Follow Friday ~ February 10, 2017

  1. I’m actually re-reading right now. I often re-read long series when a new one comes or is coming. Right now, I’m re-reading Cathy Bryant’s Miller’s Creek series. Thanks for linking this up at Booknificent Thursday on Mommynificent.com!
    Tina

Leave a Reply

