WWW Wednesdays (February 1st)

 img_1384-0

This is a weekly meme hosted hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words. To join in answer the following three questions and hop over to Sam’s and leave your link.


What are you currently reading? 

378Today my students and I start chapter 8 of The Phantom Tollbooth. We’re still a little slow 29875888going since we work with chapter-by-chapter to improve their skills. It is all about wordplay.
I started reading the first few chapters of the next book in the Darling, VT series. Someone to Love is the sequel to Sombeody Like You that I’ll review next week. I can’t wait to see what you guys think of this new series!


 What did you just finish reading?

2229248629917857

I finished reading both books I started recently. X was the second audiobook I started for the year. I thought I was almost finished with but somehow got my chapters all wrong and was only halfway through, but I finished it after last week’s post. I was very worried about not finishing Staying for Good before January ended, but I finished it just yesterday.


What do you think you’ll read next?

I said I was going to read Chasing Fireflies first, and I will right after I read Someone to Love.


 How about you? What are you reading this week?

Leave a comment with your answers! Share the link to your WWW Wednesday post OR leave your answers in the comments if you don’t have a blog. Happy Reading! 🙂

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (February 1st)

  1. I never read The Phantom Tollbooth when I was young and I feel I’m too old for it now. Oh well. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

