Feature Follow Friday ~ January 27, 2017

feature-and-follow
Feature & Follow is a blog hop hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read. The goal of Feature & Follow is to meet new bloggers, make friends, and gain readers.

Movie Adaption I’m Most Excited For

hidden-figures-750x315_orig

I did go see Hidden Figures and I adore the movie. I did not know until the end of December that it was a book first. I just saw all the previews and knew I wanted to go see it.

feature_update2016_101_main

This is my FAVORITE Agatha Christie book. I haven’t read many (something I hope to change), but I think this one will stay my favorite. Johnny Depp stars in it, so I know it will be a hit.

the-zookeepers-wife-2017-full-movie-watch-online

I also really want to see The Zookeeper’s Wife.

btn-2x

I’ve talked about this book as a childhood favorite. I don’t care that I’m nearly 30 years old, I will see this new rendition

 

Other 2017 Movies I Am Excited For: 

despicable-me-3-pictures

download

gifted-2017-full-movie-watch-online-free-1

 

Which films do you want to see this year? 

3 thoughts on “Feature Follow Friday ~ January 27, 2017

    • I didn’t either. I think it’s still very quiet because I didn’t really find all that much about it online. Makes me wonder if it might not come out this year, but get pushed back.

Leave a Reply

