Merry Mondays #5

merry-mondays-blogmeme-christmas-bookblogger

Merry Mondays is a weekly meme hosted by Lillian @ Mom With a Reading Problem during the month of December to celebrate Christmas and the holiday season. Each week a different topic centered around the holidays will be discussed. This is my first year participating, and I’m trying to catch up on my missed Mondays.


Monday, December 26

Today’s Topic: End of 2016 – How did you do?

Time to check up on those New Year’s resolutions.

 

I failed. Hard core. I only met one of my year-long challenges. Next year I am keeping things simple.

2 thoughts on “Merry Mondays #5

Leave a Reply

