WWW Wednesdays (September 14)

 img_1384-0

This is a weekly meme hosted hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words. To join in answer the following three questions and hop over to Sam’s and leave your link.


What are you currently reading? 

2505949213516846Alright! I am pleased to say that I am finally making a little bit of progress!

This weekend I listened to Dodger  for about 30 minutes or so while I worked on some blog work.

Then I also found a little chunk of time to get a little further into the plot of Regarding Anna. Before I said I was having a hard time getting into this one, but things have suddenly picked up and I am hooked. I want to know what is going on with the MC and her boss. She has discovered some strange things about him!


 What did you just finish reading?


What do you think you’ll read next?

I have to read Between Heaven and Earth and O’er the River Liffey right away and get them reviewed.


 How about you? What are you reading this week?

Leave a comment with your answers! Share the link to your WWW Wednesday post OR leave your answers in the comments if you don’t have a blog. Happy Reading! 🙂

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (September 14)

Leave a Reply

