Top Ten Tuesday: Books Collecting Dust on My Shelf

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly meme feature created at The Broke and the Bookish. We’d love to share our lists with other bookish folks and would LOVE to see your top ten lists. For the list of past topics and future schedule, click here.


Books Collecting Dust on My Shelf

I have a variety of books sitting around on my shelves since I started blogging. Many of them are the ones I’ve read and are keepers. And many of them haven’t been touched except to box up and move. Right now I am swamped for time, but these are the three that I can immediately identify on my shelf as being there far too long.

 

The Enchantress Returns // A Grim Warning 

I bought the first book in the series at my school’s book fair and I read it the following year. Since then I’ve had a hold on continuing the series until I got the fourth book. And now there’s a fifth book out!

 

18189606

Since You’ve Been Gone 

I received this one from Candace @ CBB Book Promotions in a giveaway several years ago. I remember I was living in the apartment, so it was roughly 3 years ago. I just set it on the shelf and never got back around to it.

 

Do you have any books sitting around collecting dust on your shelves? 

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books Collecting Dust on My Shelf

  1. Those are totally new to me ones! But yeah…I pretty much had to use my Goodreads account and see what books I added as “to read” first! Ironically though those books all came about because of blogging! Pre-blogging didn’t leave me with many unread books. I didn’t know what a TBR pile was back then and I also did a lot of re-reading too! Can’t remember the last time I had time for that!!

    Here’s my Tuesday Post

    Have a GREAT day!

    Old Follower 🙂

Leave a Reply

