WWW Wednesdays (June 29)

 img_1384-0

This is a weekly meme hosted hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words. To join in answer the following three questions and hop over to Sam’s and leave your link.


What are you currently reading? 

I already feel like I’m failing at COYER Summer Vacation. Gotta keep going!

cover78546-mediumI started reading my last review tour book, Heart Like Mine. I’m not too far into it since I barely started it, but I like it so far.

Delaney Blair loves her job at Echo Lake’s Mercy Hospital, where she’s developed a reputation for being smart, fair, and driven. When she’s assigned to cut funding, she has to temporarily relocate her office, put on borrowed scrubs, and go toe-to-toe with Dr. Joshua Mackenzie, the interim head of the pediatrics department. His killer smile and rock-star body are distractions Delaney could do without, but she’s determined to stay focused while she brings his budget into line. It’s not working.

Beloved by his colleagues and patients alike, Josh is too busy caring for sick kids to talk numbers with the sexy, stiletto-clad Delaney. Every time they talk business, tensions run high…but so does a powerful attraction neither of them can ignore. When an emergency brings Mercy to its knees, Delaney and Josh must work together to save lives. But can they also find a way into each other’s hearts?


 What did you just finish reading?

I finished reading  The Neverland Wars and WonderThey were both fantastic reads. I now feel like I’m in a bit of a book hangover, but I’ve got to keep reading! I am now going to try to work on my NetGalley books after my ones below are all finished. The number of books in my Kindle Carousel is getting smaller and smaller! I’ve got a handful of reviews I need to sit down and write, so it’ll be a while before reviews go up.


What do you think you’ll read next?

Review Tour Books   YAY! 🙂

TBR Jar Books 

These are still my pre-TBR Jar reads that I will be reading next! 


 How about you? What are you reading this week?

Leave a comment with your answers! Share the link to your WWW Wednesday post OR leave your answers in the comments if you don’t have a blog. Happy Reading! 🙂

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (June 29)

  1. Thanks for stopping by my WWW Wednesday earlier! I’ve been intrigued by The Neverland Wars and I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed it! I’ll definitely be looking into it soon 🙂
    Happy Reading ❤

  2. Wonder is probably one of my all time favorites and it’s so good to hear you loved The Neverland Wars! I have that one on my July TBR and can’t wait to read it. I hope you’ll enjoy your books this week!

Leave a Reply

