WWW Wednesdays (January 6)

img_1384-0

This is a weekly meme hosted hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words. To join in answer the following three questions and hop over to Sam’s and leave your link.


What are you currently reading? 

26635595

Three weeks ago I said I was reading this. I didn’t do a post last week. I was so burned out I didn’t actually start reading this until a few days ago. It was hard for me to get into at first, but around the 25% mark things really started picking up and the plot was moving along at a quick pace.

 

Ashra is an incredible character, as are many of the others who come to her aid. I was impressed that the plot was not overly convoluted with so many characters who played active parts.

Look for my review of The Sound of the Stones early next week!


 What did you just finish reading?

 


 What do you think you’ll read next?

I still have two books to read for their tours early next week, as well as a a couple others and a new tour book for February.


 How about you? What are you reading this week?

Leave a comment with your answers! Share the link to your WWW Wednesday post OR leave your answers in the comments if you don’t have a blog. Happy Reading! 🙂

One thought on “WWW Wednesdays (January 6)

Leave a Reply

