Canva, Anyone?

Adam & Delilah

I discovered this new thing, Canva. It is amazeballs. I even got over my penny-pinching self and paid for a year’s subscription.

Since I have been playing around with things and getting familiar with how to use it and all the capabilities, I thought I’d pull out some of those favorite quotes and turn them into images. Below are the first few I made.

Facebook Post

 

Communication Conference 2016September 26 & 27 - Zürich, Switzerland

 

stargazing

 

strange tales

 

strange tales (1)

 

2014

 

What do you guys think? Any suggestions? 

I’m thinking of somehow turning this into a weekly or biweekly feature. Thoughts? 

5 thoughts on “Canva, Anyone?

  1. I LOVE Canva. Seriously, I don’t know what I would do without it now that I have discovered it! I haven’t paid for it though.. I am kind of on the fence about it. Do you find the paid features to be worth it?

    The quotes are great too, I would definitely read more quote posts, they’re so fun! 😀

  2. Great job! These are beautiful! I still use Pages on my Mac to create images, but eventually, I know I’ll need to join this century! 🙂 Thanks so much for sharing this at Booknificent Thursday this week!
    Tina

Leave a Reply

