Feature Follow Friday (November 27)

Alison Can Read Feature & FollowIt is the Friday Feature Follow!

This is a weekly blog meme hosted by Parajunkee’s View and Alison Can Read.

There are some general rules to the Feature Follow, and they have recently been updated. There are now TWO Featured Bloggers each week, one at Parajunkee’s View and one at Alison Can Read. It is required that you follow both of these Featured Bloggers, so make sure you stop in with both hosts’ posts to meet the Featured Bloggers and follow them.
email
bloglovin

The Question:

If you could write a book what genre would it be? – The Realm of Books

My Answer:

Realistically, it would be historical fiction. That’s what I like to read, and that’s the kind of thing I’m good at writing.

BUT, I do want to write something more compelling and moving in women’s fiction. 

 

What book would you write? Leave a comment with your response and your Friday Follow. 

13 thoughts on “Feature Follow Friday (November 27)

  1. Well, there was a glitch somewhere with today’s hop…..this question was supposed to be for next Friday. But, since you’ve already answered it, I’ll tell you that you’ve picked a very interesting genre! This is one genre I would like to read more of, but, as you know, there are……”So many books, so little time…..”

    I think the last historical fiction novel I read was “The Robe”, by Lloyd C. Douglas, and that was a while ago…

    Thanks for dropping by and commenting on my own FF post!! : )

  2. I’m quite similar; I like writing historical fiction as well; romance in particular. That, and contemporary romance. Sometimes it’s fun to mix the two. 😉

    Thanks for dropping by my blog! I’ve followed you on Bloglovin’.

  3. Perhaps you could write a compelling and inspiring historical fiction? It would certainly be a good twist and I would gladly sign up to read it. Thanks for stopping by earlier! I’m following you back through wordpress and will be stopping by your bloglovin in a moment. 😀

  4. I’ve never read that much historical fiction before, so I’m planning on adding more of those on my TBR list soon (I swear, my list just keeps on growing and growing and barely getting smaller).

    New follower via Bloglovin! 🙂

Leave a Reply

