Blog Ahead Challenge – Check-In #2

8a5e531e-33df-4134-9a95-ac9d837393a7_zpsw2yhbjzi

 

My goal for the Blog Ahead Challenge is ultimately one post per day for at total of 31. However, I am also trying to be realistic and not make this challenge overwhelming. Realistically, I’ll be happy to complete 15-20 posts for November onward.

This past weekend I worked on only two reviews for November because I was out of town.

  • Review – The Secret Admirer
  • Review – Mike and the Dog-Gone Labradoodle

 

I finished a total of 13 posts for (mostly) November and December, and plan to crank out quite a few more posts next weekend. Here is my progress for Check In #1.

5 thoughts on “Blog Ahead Challenge – Check-In #2

  1. That’s fantastic! Love that you’ve gotten two weeks of posts ready to go 😀 Happy blogging this week!

Leave a Reply

