Sunday Post (August 30)

Sunday PostThe Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news, a post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things received, and share news about what is coming up on the blog for the week ahead. To get in on the Sunday funday, see the rules here: Sunday Post Meme.  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The first week of school is over and I have to say I think I have some really great kids! … Despite somehow ending up with 150+ kids!

As I spent the week laying the foundation for my kids to be kind to one another with my story of Purple Eyeshadow, another person from my past showed up. Remember when I talked about the dreams? It was one of those dreams.

~ Last Week  on G1000W ~

~ This Week on G1000W ~

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
    • Top Ten Tuesday ~ We Did Not Click
    • Review ~ Clockwork Menagerie
  • Wednesday
    • WWW Wednesday
    • Spotlight + Giveaway ~ Janitors
    • Blast + Giveaway ~ Dragon Stone Trilogy
  • Thursday
    • Thoughts on Thursday ~ Book Boyfriends
  • Friday
    • Feature Follow Friday ~ Job
    • August Monthly Chit Chat

~ Other Giveaways ~

~ Around Town in the Spotlight ~

6 thoughts on “Sunday Post (August 30)

  1. Aw thank you SO much for linking to my post! And goodness, 150 kids!?!? I always wondered how teachers ever remembered all those names 😉 Hope you are having a fabulous week, happy reading!!

Leave a Reply

